Covent Garden

Part of London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom

Saturday 16th October 2010

Thursday 29th July 2010

  • 4842849405_160a8e16dc_s I <3 Covent Garden by myrtlemount scored 25 for being noticed, being noticed near another player's noticing, and being this player's first noticing in the neighbourhood.

Wednesday 5th May 2010

Tuesday 4th May 2010

  • 4578281158_07356acf18_s Carmen by meltingman scored 15 for being noticed and being noticed near another player's noticing.

Thursday 25th February 2010

Thursday 18th February 2010

  • 4369276542_5a73015822_s Drainpipe by meltingman scored 25 for being noticed, being noticed near another player's noticing, and being this player's first noticing in the neighbourhood.

Saturday 9th January 2010

  • 4259409611_c1b790a5ef_s glove again by matthewirvinebrown scored 50 for being noticed, being noticed near another player's noticing, being this player's first noticing in the neighbourhood, and noticing something lost.

Wednesday 30th December 2009

  • 4228841818_ea1a3f27ae_s fairylight reindeer by strictlypoolside scored 25 for being noticed, being noticed near another player's noticing, and being this player's first noticing in the neighbourhood.

Thursday 26th November 2009

  • 4138194746_590f823ef1_s Deer Deer Deer by Vicchi scored 15 for being noticed and being noticed near another player's noticing.

Tuesday 24th November 2009

Thursday 19th November 2009

  • 4116730789_d0cdf08e72_s Colourful Bike by Tom T scored 25 for being noticed, being noticed near another player's noticing, and being this player's first noticing in the neighbourhood.

Thursday 12th November 2009

  • 4098104357_1e2b471f5a_s Have they found oil? by MoonInTheGutter scored 35 for being noticed, being noticed near another player's noticing, being this player's first noticing in the neighbourhood, and noticing something red.

Monday 9th November 2009

Saturday 7th November 2009

  • 4082775364_3099d5282f_s Unfortunate Juxtaposition by jaggeree scored 25 for being noticed, being noticed near another player's noticing, and being this player's first noticing in the neighbourhood.

Friday 6th November 2009

  • 4082374041_6b4e7fa10f_s Ikarus 66 by Martin Deutsch scored 25 for being noticed, being noticed near another player's noticing, and being this player's first noticing in the neighbourhood.
  • 4080455252_1a8ea531b4_s Not That Psychic? by Vicchi scored 25 for being noticed, being noticed near another player's noticing, and being this player's first noticing in the neighbourhood.

Friday 30th October 2009

  • 4058780631_41c4aa92e2_s Low Trees by k1rsty scored 25 for being noticed, being noticed near another player's noticing, and being this player's first noticing in the neighbourhood.

Friday 23rd October 2009

  • 4038184538_f96e0ec957_s Nothing to say by yaili scored 20 for being noticed and being noticed near another player's noticing.
  • 4038182608_c601107c53_s Sticker by yaili scored 20 for being noticed and being noticed near another player's noticing.
  • 4038179298_7df033befa_s Lamp post by yaili scored 30 for being noticed, being noticed near another player's noticing, and being this player's first noticing in the neighbourhood.

Wednesday 21st October 2009

Tuesday 20th October 2009

  • 4029209261_5dc35543fd_s Invisible Living Statue by STML scored 30 for being noticed, being noticed near another player's noticing, and being this player's first noticing in the neighbourhood.

Friday 16th October 2009

  • 4016840035_5b5a1a504a_s On the side of a gym by Meg Pickard scored 30 for being noticed, being noticed near another player's noticing, and being this player's first noticing in the neighbourhood.

Thursday 15th October 2009

Tuesday 13th October 2009

Saturday 10th October 2009

  • 3998073170_eabf6cbdcb_s what's up, doc? by estherase scored 30 for being noticed, being noticed near another player's noticing, and being this player's first noticing in the neighbourhood.

Thursday 8th October 2009

  • 3991846095_4e30352e9b_s Wabbit Season by jeremyet scored 40 for being noticed and being the first noticing in the neighbourhood.