Pantmawr

Part of Cardiff, Cardiff County, Wales, United Kingdom

Monday 12th July 2010

Monday 24th May 2010

Friday 7th May 2010

Monday 3rd May 2010

Sunday 25th April 2010

  • 4551934223_6fbd1b7b61_s car by sian_quincy scored 90 for being noticed, noticing something every day for a week, and noticing something lost.

Monday 19th April 2010

Sunday 18th April 2010

Sunday 28th March 2010

Friday 26th March 2010

Thursday 25th March 2010

Saturday 20th February 2010

Friday 22nd January 2010

Sunday 17th January 2010

  • 4282511277_e46d9544aa_s sofa by sian_quincy scored 20 for being noticed and noticing something lost.

Saturday 16th January 2010

Sunday 10th January 2010

Sunday 3rd January 2010

  • 4241126222_1f91cc4d04_s DSC_8296a by sian_quincy scored 40 for being noticed and being the first noticing in the neighbourhood.