Strand

Part of London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom

Thursday 14th October 2010

  • 5081333267_ffec38803d_s Wrong turn at the toilet by andyhunti scored 25 for being noticed, being noticed near another player's noticing, and being this player's first noticing in the neighbourhood.

Saturday 11th September 2010

  • 4978362521_6647e1a477_s Vacant by tobybarnes scored 25 for being noticed, being noticed near another player's noticing, and being this player's first noticing in the neighbourhood.

Sunday 23rd May 2010

  • 4631756809_938a9ddd73_s Giant sticklebricks by cowbite scored 25 for being noticed, being noticed near another player's noticing, and being this player's first noticing in the neighbourhood.

Tuesday 26th January 2010

  • 4306880012_516d4cb79f_s Les Routiers by meltingman scored 20 for being noticed and being this player's first noticing in the neighbourhood.

Monday 28th December 2009

  • 4222592820_ce60cb23a4_s Sphinx bench by Phil Gyford scored 15 for being noticed and being noticed near another player's noticing.
  • 4222567564_903f0cfedd_s Camel bench by Phil Gyford scored 25 for being noticed, being noticed near another player's noticing, and being this player's first noticing in the neighbourhood.

Monday 7th December 2009

Friday 4th December 2009

  • 4157844794_010cfcf7cf_s Bin face by Mike of Surrey scored 20 for being noticed and being this player's first noticing in the neighbourhood.

Tuesday 27th October 2009

  • 4050322470_6c91bf972d_s Wagons roll! by jeremyet scored 15 for being noticed and being noticed near another player's noticing.

Monday 26th October 2009

  • 4046505566_e0d307177c_s Still relaxed by jeremyet scored 15 for being noticed and being noticed near another player's noticing.

Sunday 11th October 2009

  • 4000290361_aefd52f52f_s No sleeping by Tom T scored 30 for being noticed, being noticed near another player's noticing, and being this player's first noticing in the neighbourhood.

Thursday 8th October 2009

  • 3992194839_76c4ff17cf_s No Hang ups by jeremyet scored 20 for being noticed and being this player's first noticing in the neighbourhood.

Friday 25th September 2009