Finsbury

Part of London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom

Friday 20th August 2010

Friday 30th April 2010

  • 4567432975_d6a01775a7_s Wall Dinosaur by Katy Lindemann scored 25 for being noticed, being noticed near another player's noticing, and being this player's first noticing in the neighbourhood.

Thursday 4th February 2010

Sunday 13th December 2009

Wednesday 2nd December 2009

  • 4151948335_a555123167_s Pigeon by headlessness scored 20 for being noticed and being this player's first noticing in the neighbourhood.

Thursday 26th November 2009

Saturday 21st November 2009

Friday 20th November 2009

  • 4121984162_9c80a4f715_s heart by mintea scored 15 for being noticed and being noticed near another player's noticing.
  • 4121209495_0a869a0a74_s waxy by mintea scored 10 for being noticed.

Thursday 19th November 2009

Sunday 15th November 2009

  • 4106675306_bcb6632036_s protection by mintea scored 10 for being noticed.
  • 4106706872_9077e53d21_s changeable by mintea scored 90 for being noticed, noticing something every day for a week, and noticing something red.

Thursday 12th November 2009

Friday 11th September 2009

  • 3909561657_e9ba6abc00_s More Drops by STML scored 40 for being noticed and being the first noticing in the neighbourhood.