Te Aro

Part of Wellington, Wellington City, Wellington, New Zealand

Sunday 1st August 2010

Friday 5th February 2010

Saturday 21st November 2009

  • 4124045622_dfb4cd8efc_s Two mouths by Cle0patra scored 10 for being noticed.
  • 4123273345_3b6c18d207_s Missing teeth by Cle0patra scored 30 for being noticed, being noticed near another player's noticing, and noticing something lost.
  • 4123272325_2aa8504c9f_s Nood has landed by Cle0patra scored 25 for being noticed, being noticed near another player's noticing, and being this player's first noticing in the neighbourhood.

Saturday 7th November 2009

Monday 2nd November 2009

Sunday 1st November 2009

Tuesday 27th October 2009

Monday 26th October 2009

Sunday 18th October 2009

Monday 12th October 2009

Wednesday 16th September 2009