Ellwood

Part of Santa Barbara, California, United States

Tuesday 16th March 2010

  • 4440096124_fe575996d4_s P1010894 by dreamyshade scored 15 for being noticed and being noticed near another player's noticing.

Monday 22nd February 2010

Friday 29th January 2010

Wednesday 27th January 2010

Monday 25th January 2010

Saturday 23rd January 2010

Wednesday 6th January 2010

Thursday 19th November 2009

Tuesday 17th November 2009

Sunday 15th November 2009

  • 4108000024_53fedd76d8_s PICT7575 by dreamyshade scored 80 for being noticed and noticing something every day for a week.

Friday 13th November 2009

  • 4102155362_fffd602bfc_s PICT7550 by dreamyshade scored 20 for being noticed and noticing something red.
  • 4101399843_8e601b81e4_s PICT7520 by dreamyshade scored 60 for being noticed and noticing something every lunchtime for a working week.

Thursday 22nd October 2009

Sunday 18th October 2009

  • 4023809741_71d278977f_s PICT6976 by dreamyshade scored 80 for being noticed and noticing something every day for a week.

Thursday 15th October 2009

Tuesday 13th October 2009

Monday 21st September 2009

Sunday 20th September 2009

Friday 18th September 2009

  • 3932585969_56816fae15_s PICT6622 by dreamyshade scored 40 for being noticed and being the first noticing in the neighbourhood.