Mission

Part of San Francisco, San Francisco, California, United States

Saturday 24th April 2010

Wednesday 21st April 2010

Sunday 21st March 2010

  • 4451264067_2415be3f4a_s (hard french) by straup scored 15 for being noticed and being noticed near another player's noticing.

Friday 12th March 2010

Thursday 11th March 2010

  • 4426229279_ba1a8b8a02_s Skeleton in the Doorway by Orin Zebest scored 25 for being noticed, being noticed near another player's noticing, and being this player's first noticing in the neighbourhood.

Thursday 25th February 2010

Monday 22nd February 2010

Sunday 21st February 2010

  • 4377493966_81bc35ff34_s Cine Latino by bsii scored 20 for being noticed and being this player's first noticing in the neighbourhood.

Sunday 14th February 2010

  • 4358920396_191e0df4b6_s P1010375 by dreamyshade scored 15 for being noticed and being noticed near another player's noticing.
  • 4358920390_649d2372fa_s P1010363 by dreamyshade scored 25 for being noticed, being noticed near another player's noticing, and being this player's first noticing in the neighbourhood.

Thursday 4th February 2010

  • 4331238628_360ba4952b_s (wallflower) by straup scored 15 for being noticed and being noticed near another player's noticing.

Tuesday 26th January 2010

  • 4307383752_3ff9269857_s night is right by straup scored 15 for being noticed and being noticed near another player's noticing.

Friday 15th January 2010

Thursday 7th January 2010

Tuesday 5th January 2010

Friday 1st January 2010

Sunday 13th December 2009

Saturday 12th December 2009

Friday 11th December 2009

Wednesday 9th December 2009

Tuesday 8th December 2009

  • 4169703248_65f7d8b458_s by straup scored 15 for being noticed and being noticed near another player's noticing.

Monday 7th December 2009

Thursday 3rd December 2009

Wednesday 2nd December 2009

Monday 30th November 2009