Maendy

Part of Cardiff, Cardiff County, Wales, United Kingdom

Tuesday 31st August 2010

  • 4946590692_a0032d50a9_s lost by sian_quincy scored 20 for being noticed and noticing something lost.

Tuesday 3rd August 2010

Saturday 3rd July 2010

Friday 2nd July 2010

Thursday 24th June 2010

  • 4732501674_8bbe790f71_s sock by sian_quincy scored 20 for being noticed and noticing something lost.

Saturday 19th June 2010

Sunday 16th May 2010

Sunday 2nd May 2010

Friday 30th April 2010

Thursday 29th April 2010

Sunday 4th April 2010

  • 4490608363_0cdd745255_s spring by sian_quincy scored 20 for being noticed and noticing something lost.
  • 4490555805_41411d3363_s sneakers by sian_quincy scored 90 for being noticed, noticing something every day for a week, and noticing something lost.

Saturday 27th March 2010

  • 4467968544_4639208948_s face by sian_quincy scored 35 for being noticed and noticing a little fella.

Sunday 21st March 2010

Friday 12th March 2010

Sunday 28th February 2010

  • 4393587065_40edf95de3_s pants by sian_quincy scored 90 for being noticed, noticing something every day for a week, and noticing something lost.

Saturday 13th February 2010

Monday 11th January 2010

  • 4267567976_d456a91f70_s scrawl by sian_quincy scored 40 for being noticed and being the first noticing in the neighbourhood.