Jefferson Street

Part of Portland, Multnomah, Oregon, United States

Sunday 16th May 2010

Monday 10th May 2010

Monday 26th April 2010

Monday 19th April 2010

Monday 5th April 2010

Friday 19th March 2010

Wednesday 3rd March 2010

Sunday 21st February 2010

Monday 15th February 2010

  • 4360250253_62d8b1ecfe_s Diet Coke by LaValle PDX scored 40 for being noticed, being this player's first noticing in the neighbourhood, and noticing something lost.

Sunday 29th November 2009

Tuesday 24th November 2009

Monday 14th September 2009

  • 3921926300_deb3e01578_s Watching by reidab scored 40 for being noticed and being the first noticing in the neighbourhood.