Shoreditch

Part of London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom

Friday 30th October 2009

Thursday 29th October 2009

  • 4057138312_b1969f5666_s LMC by blech​ scored 15 for being noticed and being noticed near another player's noticing.
  • 4055685238_30f8ab2e4c_s Cockbird by mac morrison scored 25 for being noticed, being noticed near another player's noticing, and being this player's first noticing in the neighbourhood.
  • 4055462688_89919b5d2a_s Blank Canvas by iamdanw scored 15 for being noticed and being noticed near another player's noticing.

Wednesday 28th October 2009

Tuesday 27th October 2009

Monday 26th October 2009

Sunday 25th October 2009

Friday 23rd October 2009

Thursday 22nd October 2009

  • 4034632577_ed53a945ef_s 15 by yaili scored 20 for being noticed and being noticed near another player's noticing.
  • 4034605425_f98a9c1a38_s 8 by yaili scored 10 for being noticed.
  • 4034589251_e7bcf4a703_s 4 by yaili scored 30 for being noticed, being noticed near another player's noticing, and being this player's first noticing in the neighbourhood.
  • 4034589284_a7741866ba_s Invader No 293 by iamdanw scored 20 for being noticed and being noticed near another player's noticing.

Tuesday 20th October 2009

Monday 19th October 2009

  • 4025217943_7f6191b432_s by moleitau scored 20 for being noticed and being noticed near another player's noticing.
  • 4025021993_7aa66764e6_s Britain's best known carpet by moleitau scored 30 for being noticed, being noticed near another player's noticing, and being this player's first noticing in the neighbourhood.

Thursday 15th October 2009

Wednesday 14th October 2009

Tuesday 13th October 2009