Upper Clapton

Part of London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom

Saturday 26th June 2010

Monday 10th May 2010

Sunday 20th December 2009

  • 4200619231_f51530171a_s Frozen by Tom T scored 15 for being noticed and being noticed near another player's noticing.
  • 4201367908_66aac5e96f_s Sun Face by Tom T scored 15 for being noticed and being noticed near another player's noticing.
  • 4201364362_0181707814_s Lost Glove by Tom T scored 40 for being noticed, being this player's first noticing in the neighbourhood, and noticing something lost.

Tuesday 20th October 2009

Sunday 18th October 2009

  • 4022562364_56e5b1fe4f_s shortsighted by estherase scored 100 for being noticed, being noticed near another player's noticing, being this player's first noticing in the neighbourhood, and noticing something every day for a week.

Tuesday 13th October 2009

Saturday 10th October 2009

  • 3998217997_6004032910_s Urban tree by chdot scored 20 for being noticed and being this player's first noticing in the neighbourhood.

Friday 25th September 2009

Thursday 24th September 2009

Thursday 17th September 2009

Friday 11th September 2009