Victoria

Part of London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom

Tuesday 27th July 2010

Monday 19th July 2010

Thursday 28th January 2010

  • 4312495206_e4a8e00036_s String fail by adele.turner scored 20 for being noticed and being this player's first noticing in the neighbourhood.

Thursday 3rd December 2009

  • 4156321223_8932a787dd_s by Lorenzo Wood scored 25 for being noticed, being noticed near another player's noticing, and being this player's first noticing in the neighbourhood.

Tuesday 17th November 2009

Tuesday 10th November 2009

  • 4093908504_ce88b5fd29_s strange hands by mintea scored 45 for being noticed, being noticed near another player's noticing, being this player's first noticing in the neighbourhood, and noticing something red.

Monday 12th October 2009

  • 4005951695_a35034daaa_s LiarChannel by Kevan scored 30 for being noticed, being noticed near another player's noticing, and being this player's first noticing in the neighbourhood.

Saturday 10th October 2009

Wednesday 7th October 2009

Sunday 20th September 2009

Saturday 5th September 2009