Kennington

Part of London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom

Wednesday 2nd December 2009

  • 4152841848_5e7d8259b7_s The future by andyhunti scored 20 for being noticed and being this player's first noticing in the neighbourhood.

Friday 27th November 2009

Thursday 26th November 2009

Tuesday 3rd November 2009

  • 4073996203_643545202a_s Mask by blech​ scored 20 for being noticed and noticing something lost.

Monday 26th October 2009

  • 4047286477_7cf0570ea7_s 26/10/2009 by knolleary scored 25 for being noticed, being noticed near another player's noticing, and being this player's first noticing in the neighbourhood.

Friday 23rd October 2009

Thursday 22nd October 2009

Monday 19th October 2009

  • 4026878374_7a8e7b224f_s leaning in for a chat by estherase scored 30 for being noticed, being noticed near another player's noticing, and being this player's first noticing in the neighbourhood.

Friday 9th October 2009

Monday 5th October 2009

Thursday 1st October 2009

Friday 25th September 2009

Tuesday 22nd September 2009

Friday 18th September 2009

Monday 14th September 2009

  • 3922030563_9e89e372ac_s Speech by blech​ scored 10 for being noticed.
  • 3922027827_12cbf2e492_s Boris by blech​ scored 40 for being noticed and being the first noticing in the neighbourhood.