St. Luke's

Part of London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom

Friday 20th August 2010

Friday 9th July 2010

  • 4780660158_825a57ffce_s Layer Cake by Holster® scored 25 for being noticed, being noticed near another player's noticing, and being this player's first noticing in the neighbourhood.

Monday 5th July 2010

Saturday 8th May 2010

  • 4589147760_5ceef23bf7_s Bicyclette by Tom T scored 15 for being noticed and being noticed near another player's noticing.

Sunday 7th March 2010

Friday 5th February 2010

Thursday 7th January 2010

  • 4253256479_3d15920b3b_s tomato by matthewirvinebrown scored 50 for being noticed, being noticed near another player's noticing, being this player's first noticing in the neighbourhood, and noticing something lost.

Sunday 13th December 2009

  • 4181759590_2df7d69749_s D90 by jeremyet scored 15 for being noticed and being noticed near another player's noticing.
  • 4181741558_8cf69c6ea7_s bldgs by jeremyet scored 25 for being noticed, being noticed near another player's noticing, and being this player's first noticing in the neighbourhood.

Friday 11th December 2009

Thursday 3rd December 2009

  • 4156158068_1138dde791_s Please take me for free by h-lame scored 25 for being noticed, being noticed near another player's noticing, and being this player's first noticing in the neighbourhood.
  • 4154996303_64a84c3bb6_s Croc loose on the roof by joellybaby scored 50 for being noticed, being noticed near another player's noticing, being this player's first noticing in the neighbourhood, and noticing something lost.

Monday 23rd November 2009

  • 4128029933_18fd41ddf7_s Know Hope by bashford scored 45 for being noticed, being noticed near another player's noticing, being this player's first noticing in the neighbourhood, and noticing a typo.

Friday 20th November 2009

  • 4121900604_4e9a8995d6_s Hello by iamdanw scored 20 for being noticed and being this player's first noticing in the neighbourhood.

Friday 13th November 2009

  • 4099669301_d75480bcc3_s meta by russelldavies scored 15 for being noticed and being noticed near another player's noticing.

Tuesday 10th November 2009

  • 4093463899_1ba935cf75_s bike by Knebworth Chap scored 15 for being noticed and being noticed near another player's noticing.

Wednesday 28th October 2009

  • 4054415712_d4ab57610e_s office table tennis by antimega scored 25 for being noticed, being noticed near another player's noticing, and being this player's first noticing in the neighbourhood.

Sunday 25th October 2009

Saturday 24th October 2009

Thursday 22nd October 2009

  • 4034496350_16d90665fb_s Remain stationary by Phil Gyford scored 30 for being noticed, being noticed near another player's noticing, and being this player's first noticing in the neighbourhood.

Monday 12th October 2009

  • 4004669827_7680208e79_s Relax by Knebworth Chap scored 30 for being noticed, being noticed near another player's noticing, and being this player's first noticing in the neighbourhood.

Monday 5th October 2009

Friday 25th September 2009