Queen Street 1

Part of Glasgow, Strathclyde, Scotland, United Kingdom

Saturday 1st May 2010

  • 4568460216_47ff38fdbd_s Arfid by Tom T scored 25 for being noticed, being noticed near another player's noticing, and being this player's first noticing in the neighbourhood.

Wednesday 10th March 2010

Friday 5th March 2010

Wednesday 3rd March 2010

Tuesday 2nd March 2010

Monday 1st March 2010

Thursday 25th February 2010

Wednesday 24th February 2010

Friday 19th February 2010

Wednesday 17th February 2010

Tuesday 22nd December 2009

Monday 16th November 2009

  • 4110133850_033b7559f0_s universally red by werewegian scored 50 for being noticed, being the first noticing in the neighbourhood, and noticing something red.