Mission District

Part of San Francisco, San Francisco, California, United States

Monday 17th May 2010

Friday 14th May 2010

Saturday 8th May 2010

Friday 23rd April 2010

Friday 16th April 2010

Thursday 15th April 2010

Friday 9th April 2010

Saturday 27th March 2010

Friday 26th March 2010

Sunday 21st March 2010

  • 4453809530_4903b95cac_s Trust No1! by Orin Zebest scored 15 for being noticed and being noticed near another player's noticing.

Monday 1st March 2010

Friday 26th February 2010

Sunday 21st February 2010

Saturday 20th February 2010

Friday 19th February 2010

  • 4372455994_7e2c13aa50_s Heart's Sake by Orin Zebest scored 10 for being noticed.
  • 4372455528_739ed44aac_s No Danger by Orin Zebest scored 65 for being noticed, being noticed near another player's noticing, and noticing something every lunchtime for a working week.

Monday 15th February 2010

Saturday 13th February 2010