The Bucket

Part of Portland, Multnomah, Oregon, United States

Tuesday 1st June 2010

Monday 31st May 2010

Wednesday 12th May 2010

Sunday 2nd May 2010

  • 4572913968_ba7c8f8eac_s Hi there, by LaValle PDX scored 40 for being noticed, being noticed near another player's noticing, and noticing a little fella.

Saturday 17th April 2010

  • 4530322252_25c32139e0_s IMG_2133.JPG by felixbrasso scored 20 for being noticed and being this player's first noticing in the neighbourhood.

Sunday 4th April 2010

Saturday 3rd April 2010

Friday 2nd April 2010

Wednesday 17th March 2010

Wednesday 10th March 2010

Thursday 25th February 2010

Tuesday 23rd February 2010

Tuesday 16th February 2010

  • 4362653357_be51ceb3d1_s Lost Straws by LaValle PDX scored 40 for being noticed, being this player's first noticing in the neighbourhood, and noticing something lost.

Monday 5th October 2009

  • 3986682899_fe29fb1aa3_s for Max by wurmouroboros scored 40 for being noticed and being the first noticing in the neighbourhood.